The projects screen is the first screen you encounter after logging in to Bimsync. It gives you a complete list of all projects you have access to.
If it is your first time inside Bimsync you need to be invited to a project to have access.
You can mark the project as a favorite by clicking on the star next to each project.
All projects marked as favorites will appear with thumbnails.
Open a project
Click on the project thumbnail or chosen project in the list.
(Note: If you have a long list of project they all will appear her.)
The notification button will show all new information regarding the projects you are apart of. You can always see this button in the top right of the screen.
If your current plan and access allows for it, you can create a new project by clicking this button. Otherwise, to create a new project contact Bimsync to upgrade you plan and we will guide you through creating it.
The Map tab will show the location of all project you are apart of on a zoomable world map. This is based on the geolocation for each project, see Geolocation.
The info button works as a help button. By clicking on the info button you will find:
For further details see